Bootcamp Overview

DATE:  June 16 to 18, 2021 from from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm EST - 2:00 pm to 10:00 pm BST (UK)



Join me for a three-day Bootcamp into which we compress work that would normally take 8 weeks to complete at your leisure. You’ll complete an 8-exercise workbook and walk away with a completed 'blueprint' for the next chapter in your life.

On Tuesday 8th June, at 1:00 pm EST/6:00 pm BST (UK) -  a week before the start of the Bootcamp - we’ll hold a Kick-Off Call to get on the same page and to start the first exercise that will need some time for you to prepare ahead of Bootcamp.

Bring your spouse or partner with you for FREE, because working together DOUBLES your chances of success!

Pricing options

The payment plan is only available until 15 May